WHD Staff

WHD Staff

White's Family Of Dealerships

Joe White

Joe White

President / Owner

717-272-4986

Donna White

Donna White

Dealership Operations

717-272-4986

Alex Rowe

Alex Rowe

Lead Bookeeper

717-272-4986
accounting@whitesharley.com

Jessica Barr

Jessica Barr

Billing

717-272-4986
billing@whitesharley.com

J. DeAngelo Jr

J. DeAngelo Jr

Marketing Manager

717-272-4986
promotions@whitesharley.com

WHD Sales/Finance Department

Ryan Norman

Ryan Norman

Part-Time Sales Associate

717-272-4986
sales2@whitesharley.com

Rob Cummins

Rob Cummins

Sales Associate

717-272-4986
sales@whitesharley.com

Amber Metzgar

Amber Metzgar

Finance Associate

717-272-4986
finance@whitesharley.com

WHD Motorclothes Department

Deb Horn

Deb Horn

Motorclothes Manager

717-272-4986
motorclothes@whitesharley.com

Jaleesa

Jaleesa

Motorclothes Associate

717-272-4689
morotclothes@whitesharley.com

WHD Parts Department

Nathan Goshert

Nathan Goshert

Parts Department Manager

717-272-4986
parts@whitesharley.com

WHD Service Department

Sam Brubaker

Sam Brubaker

Service Manager

717-272-4986
service@whitesharley.com

Randy Kohr

Randy Kohr

Shop Foreman

717-272-4986
service@whitesharley.com

Brian Fasnacht

Brian Fasnacht

Service Technician

717-272-4986
service@whitesharley.com

Jesse Maldonano

Service Technician

717-272-4986
service@whitesharley.com