White's Harley-Davidson
1515 E. Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042

717.272.4986
WHD Staff

WHD Staff

White's Family Of Dealerships

Joe White

Joe White

President / Owner

717.272.4986

Donna White

Donna White

Dealership Operations

717.272.4986

Alex Rowe

Alex Rowe

Lead Bookeeper

717.272.4986
accounting@whitesharley.com

Jessica Barr

Jessica Barr

Billing

717.272.4986
billing@whitesharley.com

J. DeAngelo Jr

J. DeAngelo Jr

Marketing Manager

717.272.4986
promotions@whitesharley.com

WHD Sales/Finance Department

Ryan Norman

Ryan Norman

Sales Associate

717.272.4986
sales2@whitesharley.com

Rob Cummins

Rob Cummins

Sales Associate

717.272.4986
sales@whitesharley.com

Amber Metzgar

Amber Metzgar

Finance Associate

717.272.4986
finance@whitesharley.com

WHD Motorclothes Department

Deb Horn

Deb Horn

Motorclothes Manager

717.272.4986
motorclothes@whitesharley.com

Zoe Barber

Zoe Barber

Motorclothes Associate

717.272.4986

Jaleesa

Jaleesa

Motorclothes Associate

717-272-4689
morotclothes@whitesharley.com

WHD Parts Department

Nathan Goshert

Nathan Goshert

Parts Department Manager

717.272.4986
parts@whitesharley.com

WHD Service Department

Sam Brubaker

Sam Brubaker

Service Manager

717.272.4986
service@whitesharley.com

Randy Kohr

Randy Kohr

Shop Foreman

717.272.4986

Brian Fasnacht

Brian Fasnacht

Service Technician

717.272.4986

Adam McTavish

Adam McTavish

Service Technician

717-272-4986

Travis Bernstein

Travis Bernstein

Service Consultant

717-272-4989
serviceconsultant@whitesharley.com